You are here
Home > Headlines > NAAMSA announces its leadership team for 2015

NAAMSA announces its leadership team for 2015



Picture of Dr Johan van Zyl from NAAMSA
Dr Johan van Zyl elected President of NAAMSA for 2015

NAAMSA Office Bearers for 2015. 

NAAMSA announced its office bearers at the Annual General Meeting of the Association held in Johannesburg in December 2014.

  • Dr Johan van Zyl, President and Chief Executive Officer, Toyota South Africa Motors (Pty) Ltd was re-elected as President of NAAMSA for the year 2015.
  • Mr Jeff Nemeth, Chief Executive Officer and Group Managing Director, Ford Motor Company of Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd was re-elected as Vice-President of NAAMSA for 2015 from the ranks of Manufacturers.
  • Mr Manny De Canha, Chief Executive Officer, Associated Motor Holdings Group (Pty) Ltd was re-elected Vice-President of NAAMSA for 2015 from the ranks of Importers and Distributors.

Related Post

New vehicle sales in June 2015 – NAAMSA comm... The recent trend with domestic new vehicle sales continued during the past month, with the exception of light commercial vehicle sales. Domestic ...
NAAMSA reviewed medium and heavy commercial vehicl... Nico Vermeulen, Director at NAAMSA, has reviewed the medium and heavy commercial vehicle market segments for the remainder of 2017 and taken a smart l...
Naamsa President Paints Encouraging Picture Mike Whitfield, the President of NAAMSA and Managing Director of the Nissan Group of Africa, painted an encouraging picture of the future of the South...
Naamsa Comment on South African New Vehicle Sales ... Commenting on the new vehicle sales statistics for the month of September 2016 – released today for public consumption on the website of the Departmen...
Tristan Wiggill
Seasoned writer, journalist, photographer, and editor.